We welcome comments from any of our clients and we’d really appreciate it if you could leave us a testimonial using the form below. Many thanks.

  
Sapcote Window Cleaning 5 out of 5 based on 11 ratings. 11 user reviews.
Sapcote Window Cleaning
11/09/2016
Couldn't have asked for a more helpful, honest and reliable company! Brilliant and incredibly professional, I'd recommend them to anyone and would happily use them again!
Sapcote Window Cleaning
06/21/2016
Excellent service all done exactky as promised cleaning our gutters, guttering, soffits, and facias and upvc windows. Reasonable rates and all work done from ground level with the most up to date technology equipment and featuring video evidence of results so no risky ladder work.
Sapcote Window Cleaning
07/07/2015
An excellent job, our conservatory roof has never looked as clean. Would gladly recommend to all and sundry.
Sapcote Window Cleaning
03/24/2015
Extremely pleased with the service Craig gave. After moving to our new property our conservatory and windows needed a really good clean. I can't believe how great they now look! Thanks Craig - I would highly recommend!
Sapcote Window Cleaning
03/07/2015
Highly recommend this company for all your window cleaning needs. Professional and reliable company. Uses modern hot water system and windows look amazing. Thank you for a professional service.
Sapcote Window Cleaning
02/27/2015
Good job and thanks for fitting me in at short notice Craig. Lesley (NV)
Sapcote Window Cleaning
02/09/2015
Sorted a problem with our blocked gutters. Didn't have to wait long and very reasonable price. I would highly recommend to anyone, reliable, friendly and very affordable service. Thanks
Sapcote Window Cleaning
01/11/2015
Highly recommended - Our gutters were blocked with weeds and they were removed using the SkyVac, very efficient, very good price, Camera attachement helps to show you how clear after the job, Thanks very much for your Help!!
Sapcote Window Cleaning
12/03/2014
Always excellent service, perfectly cleaned windows. Arrives when requested, very reliable and always happy to oblige.
Sapcote Window Cleaning
06/16/2014
First class job - windows and conservatory all look like new. Very professional and very friendly service - all at a good price. Definitely recommend and will have them again.
Sapcote Window Cleaning
06/11/2014
Brilliant job windows never been done so well. Comes when he says is going to, very pleasant. Very reasonable rates.

Please add your testimonial using the form below.

Name
Star Rating
Testimonial
 

TOP